Outfit of the day

OOTD:Tulle Skirt 

So lately I have been having a weird obsession with tulle skirts. Like the Irish weather has finally decided to be good to us so I thought it’s about time I get myself one of these shirts. They are so chic if I must say.This is like a stand out piece you need to have in your wardrobe trust me ladies the purchase will definitely be worth. So these skirts are available in many places but for the purpose of this post am checking out loveharper. Like once you go on this site you will be spoiled for choices. I actually was at an event last year and I seen them but I must say I wasn’t really a fan of them. All of suddenly I have found this new love for them lol. What is a girl to do eh….. Well below are the colour s choice they have available 


This is actually a light pink and such a girly colour. I mean you can go  casual or chic with these and you can have endless of top choices also….


This beautiful champagne colour I just love like you feel like a mini bride lol.


Oh and you have this gorgeous baby blue like wow… This just screams at me


This one is grey so beautiful.


Dare to be bold with black of course why not.


Do you prefer lady in red instead lol


Or is navy the colour for you.

As you can see the colour choices are just wow like I really need to think which colour do I want..

Anyway hope you have enjoyed this post 

Truebornafricanqueen 

8 thoughts on “OOTD:Tulle Skirt 

Leave a comment